top of page

To register or enquire about a course, please contact Peter Cox at  aquaticresponse@icloud.com

All training courses are provided by Aquatic Response which is a registered third party provider for the Registered Training Organisation Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

BRONZE MEDALLION - FULL Course & Re-accreditation courses (9am start):

  • 25th May. Sat  - Cairns

  • 8th June. Sat - Cairns

  • 13th July. Sat - Cairns

  • 27th July. Sat - Cairns

  • 17th Aug. Sat - Cairns

  • 21st Aug. Wed - Cairns

  • 30th Aug. Fri- Cairns

  • 30th Aug. Fri - Townsville

  • 31st Aug. Sat - Townsville

  • 11th Sep. Wed - Cairns

  • 21st Sep. Sat - Townsville

  • 5th Oct. Sat - Cairns

  • 23rd Oct. Wed - Cairns

  • 26th Oct. Sat - Cairns

  • 16th Nov. Sat - Cairns

  • 20th Nov. Wed - Cairns

  • 29th Nov. Fri  -Townsville

  • 30th Nov. Sat - Townsville

  • 5th Dec. Thurs - Cairns

  • 6th Dec. Fri - Cairns

  • 7th Dec. Sat - Cairns

  • 9th Dec. Mon - Cairns

  • 10th Dec. Tues - Cairns

  • 11th Dec. Wed - Cairns

  • 12th Dec. Thurs - Cairns

LIFEGUARD- Full course (9am start):

  • 25th & 26th May. Sat & Sun  - Cairns

  • 8th & 9th June. Sat & Sun  - Cairns

  • 13th & 14th July. Sat & Sun - Cairns

  • 27th & 28th July. Sat & Sun - Cairns

  • 17th & 18th Aug. Sat & Sun - Cairns

  • 31st Aug & 1st Sep. Sat & Sun - Townsville

  • 21st & 22nd Sep. Sat & Sun - Townsville

  • 5th & 6th Oct. Sat & Sun - Cairns

  • 26th & 27th Oct. Sat & Sun - Cairns

  • 16th & 17th Nov. Sat & Sun - Cairns

  • 30th Nov & 1st Dec. Sat & Sun - Townsville

  • 7th & 8th Dec. Sat & Sun - Cairns

LIFEGUARD Re-accreditation courses - (9am start):

  • 26th May. Sun. - Cairns

  • 9th June. Sun. - Cairns

  • 14th July. Sun - Cairns

  • 28th July. Sun - Cairns

  • 18th Aug. Sun  - Cairns

  • 1st Sep. Sun - Townsville

  • 22nd Sep. Sun - Townsville

  • 6th Oct. Sun - Cairns

  • 27th Oct. Sun - Cairns

  • 17th Nov. Sun - Cairns

  • 1st Dec. Sun - Townsville

  • 8th Dec. Sun - Cairns

FIRST AID courses (9am start):

  • 26th May. Sun. - Cairns
  • 9th June. Sun. - Cairns
  • 14th July. Sun - Cairns
  • 28th July. Sun - Cairns
  • 18th Aug. Sun - Cairns
  • 23rd Aug. Sun - Cairns
  • 1st Sep. Sun - Townsville
  • 11th Sep. Wed - cairns
  • 22nd Sep. Sun - Townsville
  • 6th Oct. Sun - Cairns
  • 23rd Oct. Wed - Cairns
  • 17th Nov. Sun - Cairns
  • 20th Nov. Wed - Cairns
  • 3rd Dec. Tues - Cairns
  • 4th Dec. Wed - Cairns
  • 8th Dec. Sun - Cairns

CPR courses (9am start):

  • 25th May. Sat - Cairns
  • 26th May. Sun - Cairns
  • 8th June. Sat - Cairns
  • 9th June. Sun - Cairns
  • 13th July. Sat - Cairns
  • 27th July. Sat - Cairns
  • 28th July. Sun - Cairns
  • 17th Aug. Sat  - Cairns
  • 18th Aug. Sun - Cairns
  • 21st Aug. Wed - Cairns
  • 31st Aug. Sat - Townsville
  • 11th Sep. Wed - Cairns
  • 20th Sep. Sat - Townsville
  • 21st Sep. Sun - Townsville
  • 5th Oct. Sat - Cairns
  • 6th Oct. Sun - Cairns
  • 23rd Oct. Wed - Cairns
  • 26th Oct. Sat - Cairns
  • 27th Oct. Sun - Cairns
  • 16th Nov. Sat  - Cairns
  • 17th Nov. Sun - Cairns
  • 20th Nov. Wed - Cairns
  • 30th Nov. Sat - Townsville
  • 1st Dec. Sun  - Townsville
  • 3rd Dec. Tues - Cairns
  • 4th Dec. Wed - Cairns
  • 5th Dec. Thurs  - Cairns
  • 6th Dec. Fri - Cairns
  • 7th Dec. Sat - Cairns
  • 9th Dec. Mon - Cairns
  • 10th Dec. Tues - Cairns
  • 11th Dec. Wed - Cairns
  • 12th Dec. Thurs - Cairns

Swim Teacher courses - Learn to Swim Teacher & Disability Swim Teacher:

  • June - Learn to Swim Teacher course. 9:00am - 5:00pm

  • June - Disability Swim Teacher: course. 9:00am - 2:00pm

  • August - Learn to Swim Teacher course. 9:00am - 5:00pm

  • August - Disability Swim Teacher: course. 9:00am - 2:00pm

POOL PLANT OPERATOR courses (9am start):

  • 15th & 16th July - Cairns

  • 29th & 30th July - Cairns

  • 14th & 15th Aug - Cairns

  • 23rd & 24th Oct - Cairns

  • Please email me to request a course date

*MORE Course dates will be published soon!

International Students - Water Safety Certificate course:

*MORE Course dates will be published soon!

To register or enquire about a course, please contact Peter Cox at  aquaticresponse@icloud.com

Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

COURSE COSTS:

BRONZE MEDALLION

Full course - $450

Re-accreditation - $250

LIFEGUARD

Full course - $880

Re-accreditation - $250

POOL PLANT OPERATOR (Aquatic Technical Operator) - $1500 inc GST

FIRST AID - $200

FIRST AID in an EDUCATION and CARE SETTING - $250

CPR - $95

OXYGEN RESUSCITATION - Advanced Resuscitation - $250

LEARN TO SWIM TEACHER - $500

DISABILITY SWIM TEACHER $400

Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

Request More Information

COURSE DATES

Royal Life Saving Training RTO 5431

bottom of page