Royal Life Saving  water safety training one day training courses RTO RLSSQ
Aquatic Response  water safety training one day training courses RTO RLSSQ

AQUATIC RESPONSE

LIFESAVING SERVICES   

COURSE DATES

To register or enquire about a course, please contact Peter Cox at [email protected]

REGISTER FOR THE DESIRED COURSE ID at RLSSQ

Bronze Medallion courses (9am start):

Saturday 16th February - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860808)
Saturday 23rd February - Northern Beaches Leisure Centre Pool, Townsville. 
Tuesday 19th February - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860808)
Saturday 2nd March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860828)
Tuesday 5th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860828)
Saturday 16th March - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874255)
Tuesday 19th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874281)
Saturday 30th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874307)
Tuesday 2nd April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874322)
Saturday 27th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874368)
Tuesday 30th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874386)
Saturday 11th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874388)
Tuesday 14th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874398)
Saturday 25th May - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874400)
Tuesday 28th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874413)
Saturday 8th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874416)
Tuesday 11th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns.(Course ID: 874422)

Lifeguard - Full course (9am start):

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th February - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860819)
Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th February - Northern Beaches Leisure Centre Pool, Townsville.
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860862)
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860819)
Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874288)
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874373)
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874389)
Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th May - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (CourseID: 874405)
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874417)

Lifeguard  Re-accreditation  courses  - (9am start):

Sunday 17th February - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860821)
Sunday 24th February - Northern Beaches Leisure Centre Pool, Townsville.
Sunday 3rd March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874241)
Sunday 17th March - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 872276)
Sunday 31st March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874315)
Sunday 28th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874378)
Sunday 12th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874392)
Sunday 26th May - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874406)
Sunday 9th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874418)

Bronze Medallion Re-Accreditation courses (9am start):

Saturday 16th February - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860810)
Saturday 23rd February - Northern Beaches Leisure Centre Pool, Townsville.
Saturday 2nd March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860852)
Saturday 16th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874253)
Saturday 30th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874303)
Saturday 27th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874370)
Saturday 11th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874387)
Saturday 25th May - Smithfield Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874403)
Saturday 8th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874415)

First Aid courses (9am start):

Monday 18th February - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 860823)
Tuesday 26th February - Northern Beaches Leisure Centre Pool, Townsville.
Monday 4th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874240)
Monday 18th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874279)
Monday 1st April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874319)
Monday 29th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874380)
Monday 13th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874393)
Monday 27th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874409)
Monday 10th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874420)

 CPR courses (9am start):

Monday 18th February - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874324)
Saturday 23rd February - Northern Beaches Leisure Centre Pool, Townsville.
Monday 4th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874328)
Monday 18th March - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874354)
Monday 1st April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874366)
Monday 29th April - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874384)
Monday 13th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874397)
Monday 27th May - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874411)
Monday 10th June - Tobruk Pool, Cairns. (Course ID: 874421)

Pool Plant Operator courses (9am start):

*MORE Course dates will be published soon!


International Student Water Safety Certificate courses:

Thursday 7th February - TBSHS, Cairns 2:00 - 4:00pm
Tuesday 12th February -  Tobruk Pool Cairns.  4:00-6:00pm
Tuesday 19th February -  Tobruk Pool Cairns.  4:00-6:00pm


*MORE Course dates will be published soon!


To register or enquire about a course, please contact Peter Cox at [email protected]



COURSE COSTS:
BRONZE MEDALLION
Full course - $400
Re-accreditation - $200
    LIFEGUARD
    Full course - $800
    Re-accreditation - $200
    FIRST AID - $180
    FIRST AID in an EDUCATION and CARE SETTING - $200
    CPR - $88